fbpx
ORANGE COUNTY | CALIFORNIA
THE ONLY INDEPENDENT OUTDOOR AMPHITHEATER IN OC
LSDEAN x UNDRGRND Presents
Thu March 7, 2024

with Plague Vendor, Spoon Benders, Gary Wilson, Dj Al lover
Fri March 8, 2024

with The Delfonics, Sly, Slick and Wicked, Aalon, Joey Quiñones, Rocky Padilla, 2nd Chance
Sun March 10, 2024

with Mystified (INXS Tribute), Live From Earth - Pat Benatar and Beyond, Cheapest Trick
Fri March 15, 2024

with Supersonic LA (Oasis tribute), Just Pretending, Brixton 76
Sun March 17, 2024

with Mr Crowley - #1 OZZY OSBOURNE Experience, Motorbäbe, Ed Force One
Fri March 29, 2024

with Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers, Skynyrd Rising, Sweet Hitcha Hiker - Rockin' the Classic Hits of Creedence Clearwater Revival
Fri April 5, 2024

with The Maxies, Odd Robot, The Odd Advantage
Sat April 6, 2024

with Slaytanic, Anesthesia (Metallica tribute), Trendkill Revolution (Pantera Tribute), Death LA (Tribute to Death), Tribal Chaos (Tribute to Sepultra / Soulfly)
Sat April 20, 2024

Sat May 4, 2024 - Sun May 5, 2024

Night 1 Acoustic
Fri December 6, 2024 - Sun December 8, 2024

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »