fbpx
ORANGE COUNTY | CALIFORNIA
THE ONLY INDEPENDENT OUTDOOR AMPHITHEATER IN OC

FOOD MENU

(2) WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES ONION, CILANTRO

$10

WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES CHEESE ONION & CILANTRO

$7

WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES CHEESE, ONION, CILANTRO, CHIPOTLE SALSA

$15

SEARED CHEESE ON TOP OF TORTILLA WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES ONION & CILANTRO

$12

VEGGIE PATTY, PICKLES, TOMATO, MAY, AND LETTUCE. SERVED W/ FRIES

$15

Pastrami, Mustard, Pickles, Cheese, on a Hoagie Roll

$15

Fresh fries topped with pasrami, mustard & Pickles

$15

$5

with Ignite, Art of Shock (CD RELEASE PARTY), Major Pain, Deviated State, Cross Control, Whirlwind
Sat December 2, 2023

with Ignite, More to Pride, Cancer Christ, Bent Blue, Darasuum
Sun December 3, 2023

with So Petty, Tambourine Man - A Tribute to the Music of Bob Dylan, Ridin' The Storm Out - REO Speedwagon
Thu December 7, 2023

with Voodoo Glow Skulls, Buster Shuffle, Los Mal Hablados
Sat December 9, 2023

Fri December 15, 2023 - Sat December 16, 2023

LSDEAN Presents
Sun December 17, 2023

with Fair Warning (Van Halen Experience in HD!), Cheapest Trick, Hard To Handle - A Tribute To The Black Crowes
Fri December 22, 2023

with Brenda Guzman (Alejandra Guzman tribute), Exxodo (Tributes to Enanitos Verdes & Hombres G), Stereotypos LA (Soda Stereo tribute), DJ Eddie Black Shadow
Sat December 23, 2023

with Monse (Tribute to Marisela), Juan Gabrielisimo (Tribute to Juan Gabriel), Angel Alexander (Tribute to Joan Sebastian), DJ Eddie Black Shadow
Fri December 29, 2023

with Maiden USA (Iron Maiden Tribute), Hollywood Crue (Motley Crue experience, Mind Crÿme - A Queensrÿche Tribute, DIO Resurrection (A Tribute to Ronnie James Dio), TemperMental, Ronny North, Full Throttle, One Less Junky
Sat December 30, 2023

Garden Amp present
with Secret Oktober (The Duran Duran Experience), Rebel Star (David Bowie tribute), DJ Jose Maldonado (Sweet and Tender Hooligans)
Sun December 31, 2023 - Mon January 1, 2024

with Project UFO (UFO tribute), Perfect Strangers: Rainbow / Deep Purple Tribute Band, Like Zeppelin, Ronny North, Brat Prince, Interstate Blues
Sat January 13, 2024

with Slaytanic, Anesthesia (Metallica tribute), Trendkill Revolution (Pantera Tribute), Death LA (Tribute to Death), Kings Fate (Tribute to King Diamond), Tribal Chaos (Tribute to Sepultra / Soulfly)
Sat January 20, 2024

with Juicebox (The Strokes tribute), Public Pervert (Interpol tribute), Polar Primates (Artic Monkeys tribute), Date With The Night (Yeah Yeah Yeahs tribute)
Sat January 27, 2024

with Miko Mission
Sat February 24, 2024

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »