fbpx
ORANGE COUNTY | CALIFORNIA
×
THE ONLY INDEPENDENT OUTDOOR AMPHITHEATER IN OC

FOOD MENU

(2) WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES ONION, CILANTRO

$10

WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES CHEESE ONION & CILANTRO

$7

WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES CHEESE, ONION, CILANTRO, CHIPOTLE SALSA

$15

SEARED CHEESE ON TOP OF TORTILLA WITH ASADA, CHICKEN, SOY-RIZO OR GRILLED VEGGIES ONION & CILANTRO

$12

VEGGIE PATTY, PICKLES, TOMATO, MAY, AND LETTUCE. SERVED W/ FRIES

$15

Pastrami, Mustard, Pickles, Cheese, on a Hoagie Roll

$15

Fresh fries topped with pasrami, mustard & Pickles

$15

$5

with Strangeways, NAILS, A Night Like This (Tribute to the Cure)
Sun April 21, 2024

with Against The Sun, Pretty Ugly
Wed April 24, 2024

with El Primer Instinto, Los Malaventurados, Lucia's Garden
Thu April 25, 2024

with Fused by Defiance, Bloodshot Cosmonaut, skull riot, gorilla fistfight
Fri April 26, 2024

with Guantanamo Bay Surf Club, Rain On Fridays, Lance Redeker, Suave Punk, Sluttony, Tobey Lynn, Zak Hilton, Acolyte, Simya, Caroline Shinner, Tom Foolery, Dalbergia, Tom Henry, Ruby Wright
Sat April 27, 2024

with Death Lens, Chico
Wed May 1, 2024

Sat May 4, 2024 - Sun May 5, 2024

with Juan Gabrielisimo (Tribute to Juan Gabriel), Samuel Franco (Tribute to Vicente Fernández)
Sun May 12, 2024

with Stay Tuned, Crue 2 (Motley Crue tribute)
Thu May 16, 2024

with Dressed To Kill
Sat May 18, 2024 - Sun May 19, 2024

with Woke Up Dead, Emeritus (GHOST tribute), Metallifornia (Tribute to Early Metallica), 2L (Tribute to TOOL)
Sat May 18, 2024

with The Kings of Queen, Zen Zeppelin tributes Led Zeppelin, Love Reign, Cocked and Loaded (LA Guns tribute)
Sun May 19, 2024

with Shakamon, Nice & Swell, Pool Surfers, DJ LoFi
Fri May 31, 2024

with Some Girls! (Female tribute to The Rolling Stones), From Experience Myke (a Psychelic Tribute to Jimi Hendrix)., Slowhand (A Tribute To The Music of Eric Clapton)
Sat June 1, 2024

with Head Games: A Foreigner Tribute, Like Zeppelin, Led Aeros (Aerosmith & Led Zeppelin tribute), Soul to Soul (Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble tribute)
Sun June 16, 2024

with When Doves Cry: A Night of Prince
Sun June 23, 2024

with Red Hot Tribute, The Rocket Queens (All-Female Tribute to Guns N' Roses), Black Daze (Soundgarden Tribute)
Fri June 28, 2024

Night 1 Acoustic
Fri December 6, 2024 - Sun December 8, 2024

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »